All Visa Free Countries For Nigeria 2022

Visa Free Countries For Nigeria – Are a Nigerian looking for a visa-free country to travel outside the country and explore some places or do you just want to live in the country for a casual holiday.

You’ve come to the right place, In this article, we will discuss some of the nice places you can travel to from Nigeria without a visa. Without any further introduction let get into it.

The Nigeria passport ranking is 96, the number of visa free destinations accessible with a Nigeria passport is 47.

Visa Free Countries For Nigeria

The list of visa free countries is calculated to reflect the number of countries Nigeria passport holders can enter without a visa.

List of Visa Free Countries For Nigeria

  1. Barbados: Barbados is an island country in the Lesser Antilles of the West Indies, in the Caribbean region of the Americas, and the most easterly of the Caribbean Islands. It is 34 kilometers in length and up to 23 km in width, covering an area of 432 km2. It is in the western part of the North Atlantic, 100 km east of the Windward Islands and the Caribbean Sea. Barbados is located roughly 13°N of the equator. Barbados is on of the country that allows some immigrants without visa. Without a Visa Nigerians can stay in Barbados for up to six month.
  2. Dominica: Officially the Commonwealth of Dominica, is an island country in the Caribbean. The capital, Roseau, is located on the western side of the island. It is geographically situated as part of the Windward Islands chain in the Lesser Antilles archipelago in the Caribbean Sea. The island is surrounded by the French Republic with Guadeloupe to the northwest and Martinique to the south-southeast. This country offers Nigerians upt o 21 day of visa free residence.
  3. Fiji: The Republic of Fiji is an island country in Melanesia, part of Oceania in the South Pacific Ocean. It lies about 1,100 nautical miles (2,000 km; 1,300 mi) northeast of New Zealand. Fiji consists of an archipelago of more than 330 islands of which about 110 are permanently inhabited and more than 500 islets, amounting to a total land area of about 18,300 square kilometers. The most outlying island group is Ono-i-Lau. Without a Visa you can stay in Fiji for up to 21 days.
  4. Ghana: Ghana, is a country in West Africa. It spans the Gulf of Guinea and the Atlantic Ocean to the south, sharing borders with the Ivory Coast in the west, Burkina Faso in the north, and Togo in the east. Ghana covers an area of 238,535 km2, spanning a diverse geography and ecology that ranges from coastal savannahs to tropical rain forests. With over 31 million people, Ghana is the second-most populous country in West Africa, after Nigeria. The capital and largest city is Accra; other major cities include Kumasi, Tamale, and Sekondi-Takoradi. Without a Visa you can stay in Ghana for up to 90 days.
  5. Senegal: Senegal is bordered by Mauritania in the north, Mali to the east, Guinea to the southeast, and Guinea-Bissau to the southwest. Senegal nearly surrounds The Gambia, a country occupying a narrow sliver of land along the banks of the Gambia River, which separates Senegal’s southern region of Casamance from the rest of the country. Senegal also shares a maritime border with Cape Verde. Senegal’s economic and political capital is Dakar. Senegal allows immigrants without passport for up to 90 days.

Other Countries you can Visit Without a Visa include:

  •  Benin
  •  Burkina Faso
  •  Cameroon
  •  Chad
  •  Cook Islands
  •  Côte d’Ivoire
  •  Gambia
  •  Guinea
  •  Guinea-Bissau
  •  Haiti
  •  Liberia
  •  Mali
  •  Micronesia
  •  Montserrat
  •  Niger
  •  Niue
  •  Sierra Leone
  •  Togo
  •  Vanuatu

Leave a Comment